Carinyah Mountain Bike Overnigther

Two day mountain bike ride camping at Carinyah Camp Site on the Munda Biddi Trail.  Vehicle parking ant a CTA members property.  Details forthcoming.





All Upcoming Events

  1. Canning Mills

    Sunday September 22 @ 8:15 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday September 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Social Night: Cycle Swap/Sell Market, plus Touring in Australia & Canada

    Thursday September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. 3 dams

    Saturday September 28 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Queens Birthday Public Holiday

    Monday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Spring around the river

    Wednesday October 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. River, Lakes and Ocean

    Sunday October 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. North and South of the river

    Wednesday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 13 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm