Carinyah Mountain Bike Overnigther

Two day mountain bike ride camping at Carinyah Camp Site on the Munda Biddi Trail.  Vehicle parking ant a CTA members property.  Details forthcoming.





All Upcoming Events

  1. Go Vegetarian!

    Wednesday May 22 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Social Night: Fitness and ageing with good health

    Thursday May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Hills Training

    Friday May 24 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Leisurely Meander

    Sunday May 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Around the River

    Wednesday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. WA Day Long Weekend Pannier Tour

    Saturday June 1 @ 8:30 am - Monday June 3 @ 5:00 pm
  7. WA Day

    Monday June 3 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. North and South of the River, Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday June 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Saturday June 8 @ 8:00 am
  10. WESTERN SUBURBS MEANDER

    Wednesday June 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm