CTAWA_2022_Christmas-in-July.gpx

gpx=ctawa_files/gpx/rides/CTAWA_2022_Christmas-in-July.gpx
comment=Mandurah Train Station to Friar Tucks Tavern, Wannanup
rgps=https://ridewithgps.com/routes/39760005
bbox=-32.52693,115.64451,-32.60433,115.74646
distance=17.6 Km
start=-32.52693,115.74646
finish=-32.60251,115.64493
venueid=123
venue=Mandurah Station





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Lumps to Wembley

    Sunday August 14 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Loop to Whiteman

    Wednesday August 17 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Social Night: Qld Rail Trail Tour + Q&A with The CTA Panel

    Thursday August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. Waterfalls and Wildflowers to Lake Leschenaultia

    Sunday August 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday August 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Lunch Ride (mystery lunch destination)

    Thursday August 25 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
  7. OYB Prologue

    Sunday August 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. River to Surf

    Wednesday August 31 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Hills of Perth Rejoice – River and Coast

    Sunday September 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Doghouse Run II

    Wednesday September 7 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm