Documents

This page contains a number of miscellaneous documents that may be of interest to CTAWA members.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Urban Undulations

    Sunday March 1 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday March 4 @ 7:45 am - 11:30 pm
  3. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday March 8 @ 9:45 am - 1:30 pm
  4. FREO – The Way to Go

    Wednesday March 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Night Ride: Circling the Canning

    Thursday March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  6. Stuart’s Farewell Dinner for TransAmerica

    Saturday March 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  7. Not Easter Sunday – Head for the Hills

    Sunday March 15 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Ellenbrook Explorer

    Wednesday March 18 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Amongst the Vines

    Sunday March 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm