Documents

This page contains a number of miscellaneous documents that may be of interest to CTAWA members.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  4. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  5. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday January 1, 2020 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm