Documents

This page contains a number of miscellaneous documents that may be of interest to CTAWA members.





Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 5 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  2. Bickley and Victoria Reservoir

    Sunday June 7 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday June 10 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Ride in our beautiful Bush

    Sunday June 14 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Southern Loop to Fremantle

    Wednesday June 17 @ 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup

    Sunday June 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Rivers, Lakes, Ocean

    Sunday June 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Kingsley Kaper

    Wednesday July 1 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. HIGHS AND LOWS OF CITY BEACH

    Sunday July 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm