Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

Saturday October 13, 2018 @ 8:00 am

Distance: ~115km: , , ,

115km Hard. This ride will be run as a Brevet.  Time limit is 8 hours.

achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Details

Date:
Saturday October 13, 2018
Time:
8:00 am
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organiser

Arie
Phone:
0419043229

Venue

Kelmscott Train Station
Kelmscott Stn
Kelmscott, Western Australia 6111 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Saturday July 11 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  2. Cycling Through Cockburn to Coogee

    Sunday July 12 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  3. Tonkin Hwy North to Ellenbrook

    Wednesday July 15 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Roe/Tonkin Loop

    Sunday July 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Rolling to Roleystone

    Wednesday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Social Night: A Virtual Tour of the USA

    Thursday July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. Heading South West

    Sunday July 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  8. River Loop

    Wednesday July 29 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 2 @ 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
  10. Tour of the Lakes (for the non acheivers)

    Sunday August 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm