Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

Saturday October 13 @ 8:00 am

Distance: ~115km: , , ,

115km Hard. This ride will be run as a Brevet.  Time limit is 8 hours.

[email protected]

Details

Date:
Saturday October 13
Time:
8:00 am
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organiser

Arie
Phone:
0419043229

Venue

Kelmscott Train Station
Kelmscott Stn
Kelmscott, Western Australia 6111 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Night Ride: The Peace Treaty Ride

    Thursday December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. 4 National Parks

    Sunday December 16 @ 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
  3. Bull Creek to Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday December 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  4. A Christmas Dawdle

    Sunday December 23 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Christmas Day

    Tuesday December 25
  6. Boxing Day

    Wednesday December 26
  7. Forrestfield loop

    Wednesday December 26 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  8. VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE

    Sunday December 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Night Ride

    Thursday January 3, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  10. Perth Stadium BBQ Ride

    Sunday January 6, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm