Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

100K Achievement Ride

Sunday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Distance: ~100km: , ,

8.00am for an 8.30am sharp start. Meet at Armadale Train Station for registration and map/ride description.
A pretty but demanding ride taking in Mundijong, Serpentine Dam (coffee stop), keep going uphill to Jarrahdale, and then back to Armadale. The middle section is hilly. Time limit is 6hrs 40mins. This works out to be a leisurely pace average.
[email protected]

Details

Date:
Sunday April 7
Time:
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

John
Phone:
0400 361 406
Email:
achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Venue

Armadale Train Station
Armadale Stn
Armadale, Western Australia 6112 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24
  2. Easy Golf

    Sunday March 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Cancelled

    Thursday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday April 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday April 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Singletons Sensational Snackery

    Sunday April 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday April 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm