Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

200k in 2 Days day 2

Sunday July 2, 2017 @ 8:00 am

Distance: ~100km: , ,

8:00am for an 8:30am sharp start.

100km, Moderate.

Meet at the Raffles Hotel, Applecross to enjoy the flatest 100km ride we could think of, straight down the freeway Principle Shared Path. This is the second day if you are doing the 200km in 2 days and can also count as a 50km ride if you have not completed that at an earlier time this year. Average 15km/h which could almost be described as leisurely.

Contact: John 0400 361 406 or [email protected]

Details

Date:
Sunday July 2, 2017
Time:
8:00 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

John
Phone:
0400 361 406
Email:
achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

    Saturday September 22 @ 9:30 am - Monday September 24 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Queen’s Birthday

    Monday September 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday September 26 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Swan River Zig-zag

    Sunday September 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday October 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday October 13 @ 8:00 am
  9. Head for the Hills

    Sunday October 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Three Lakes and a River

    Wednesday October 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm