Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

Saturday September 16, 2017 @ 5:00 am

Distance: ~300km: , ,

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (All day)

300km Very Hard.  This ride will be run as a Brevet. Please refer to newsletter for more details.

This is the clubs most challenging ride, having to complete 300km in 20 hours (average 15km/h) and is required to complete the Super Achiever Series. Riders need to have front and rear lights in good working order.

Participants Must Book at least one week prior to the ride to arrange details, and to prove their ability to ride long distances before being accepted to start.

Contact:  John 0400 361 406 or [email protected]

Details

Date:
Saturday September 16, 2017
Time:
5:00 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

John
Phone:
0400 361 406
Email:
achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

    Saturday September 22 @ 9:30 am - Monday September 24 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Queen’s Birthday

    Monday September 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday September 26 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Swan River Zig-zag

    Sunday September 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday October 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday October 13 @ 8:00 am
  9. Head for the Hills

    Sunday October 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Three Lakes and a River

    Wednesday October 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm