Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

All CTAWA organised rides and group activities are suspended immediately due to risks of infection with the coronavirus. This includes Achievement Rides by brevet. This suspension will be in place until 30 June 2020 unless the government advises that ‘social distancing’ can be relaxed. Read Stuart’s full statement here

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

5000 in 4 Achievement Ride CANCELLED

Sunday March 29 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~55km: , ,

7:30am for an 8:00am sharp start. Meet in the car park on the left cnr of Gilwell Ave and Page Rd across Albany Hwy from Kelmscott Train Station for registration and map/ride description. Please note it is best to park at Kelmscott Station due to parking restrictions at Gilwell. The course promises 5,000′ of uphills and down dales around the Armadale & Roleystone area. Time limit is 4 hours.

achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Details

Date:
Sunday March 29
Time:
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

John
Phone:
0400 361 406
Email:
achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au

Venue

Kelmscott Train Station
Kelmscott Stn
Kelmscott, Western Australia 6111 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills of Perth Rejoice – Take 2 CANCELLED

    Sunday April 5 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  2. FREO – The Way to Go CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup CANCELLED

    Sunday April 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Western Suburbs Loop CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 15 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  5. 100K Achievement Ride CANCELLED

    Sunday April 19 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  6. Rolling to Roleystone CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Ride in our beautiful Bush CANCELLED

    Sunday April 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Guildford River Ride CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 29 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Kep-ing to Northam CANCELLED

    Saturday May 2 @ 8:45 am - Sunday May 3 @ 5:00 pm
  10. Kingsley Kaper CANCELLED

    Tuesday May 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm