Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

50K Achievement Ride – Take 1

Sunday February 18 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: , ,

7:30am for an 8:00am sharp start. Meet at the corner of Chittering Road and Great Northern Highway in Bullsbrook for registration and map/ride description. The time limit of 3 hours 20mins (average 15km/h) should ensure that everyone has a chance of completing the distance.

Contact:

Email: [email protected]

Details

Date:
Sunday February 18
Time:
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Arie
Phone:
0419043229

Venue

Great Northern Hwy, Bullsbrook
Great Northern Hwy & Chittering Rd
Bullsbrook, Western Australia Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday August 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Mundaring – Northam – Mundaring (not a CTA event)

    Saturday August 25 @ 8:00 am - Sunday August 26 @ 5:00 pm
  3. Northam to Mundaring, (not a CTA event)

    Sunday August 26
  4. Mystery Ride

    Wednesday August 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Fathers Day

    Sunday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. The Tandem Tootle

    Sunday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Wild Bean Ride

    Wednesday September 5 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Catching up with the Canning

    Sunday September 9 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  9. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday September 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  10. 300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

    Saturday September 15 @ 5:00 am