Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coffee at Jarrahdale (50 km’s achievement ride take 2)

Sunday August 5 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet at Corner South West Highway and Nettleton Road, Byford.
This ride can be completed as a normal Sunday ride with a coffee break and something to eat in Jarrahdale, or it can be completed as an achievement ride (3 hours and 20 mins).

Details

Date:
Sunday August 5
Time:
9:15 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Arie
Phone:
0419043229

Venue

Byford
S Western Hwy & Nettleton Rd
Byford, Western Australia 6122 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Night Ride: Lakes Look Around.

    Thursday November 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Flying the Freeway Mark III

    Sunday November 18 @ 8:21 am - 4:00 pm
  3. Cycle to the Tradewinds

    Sunday November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Christmas Long Table Lunch

    Sunday November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. The Southern End of the Munda Biddi Mountain Bike Ride

    Monday November 26 @ 8:00 am - Friday December 7 @ 5:00 pm
  6. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday November 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Night Ride: Discover the Canning Ride.

    Thursday November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. The Overnighter of Choices

    Saturday December 1 @ 8:45 am - Sunday December 2 @ 5:00 pm
  9. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 5 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Sunday December 9 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm