Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coffee at Jarrahdale (50 km’s achievement ride take 2)

Sunday August 5 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet at Corner South West Highway and Nettleton Road, Byford.
This ride can be completed as a normal Sunday ride with a coffee break and something to eat in Jarrahdale, or it can be completed as an achievement ride (3 hours and 20 mins).

Details

Date:
Sunday August 5
Time:
9:15 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Arie
Phone:
0419043229

Venue

Byford
S Western Hwy & Nettleton Rd
Byford, Western Australia 6122 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

    Saturday September 22 @ 9:30 am - Monday September 24 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Queen’s Birthday

    Monday September 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday September 26 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Swan River Zig-zag

    Sunday September 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday October 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday October 13 @ 8:00 am
  9. Head for the Hills

    Sunday October 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Three Lakes and a River

    Wednesday October 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm