Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Another Tandem Tootle

Sunday June 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,

Meet at Greenwood station at 0830.
Travel up to the end of Freeway bike path and return via Dome in Joondalup for coffee, then back to Greenwood via Lake Joondalup.

Details

Date:
Sunday June 30
Time:
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Brian
Phone:
0438 110 571

Venue

Greenwood Stn
-31.818704 115.783953 + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. John Forrest National Park and Gidgegannup

    Sunday August 25 @ 8:45 am - 2:30 pm
  2. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday August 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Fathers Day

    Sunday September 1 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  4. South of River Father’s Day Outing

    Sunday September 1 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Tackling the Tonkin

    Sunday September 8 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Around the river

    Wednesday September 18 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday September 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Social Night:

    Thursday September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Queens Birthday Public Holiday

    Monday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm