Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bull Creek Loop

Wednesday February 21 @ 7:00 am

Distance: ~44km: ,

 

meet at Trevor Gribble Park, corner Parry Avenue and Karel Avenue, Bull Creek. This loop takes us via the Raffles and South Perth to South Freo for coffee before we return to Bull Creek. We will be riding past the Raffles at 7.30 and past Mill Point Reserve in South Perth at 7.45 (for those who like to start at the Raffles or South Perth)

Details

Date:
Wednesday February 21
Time:
7:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

John U
Phone:
0429979024

Venue

Trevor Gribble Park
Crn Parry Avenue and Karel Avenue
Bull Creek, Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Night Ride: Lakes Look Around.

    Thursday November 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Flying the Freeway Mark III

    Sunday November 18 @ 8:21 am - 4:00 pm
  3. Cycle to the Tradewinds

    Sunday November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Christmas Long Table Lunch

    Sunday November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. The Southern End of the Munda Biddi Mountain Bike Ride

    Monday November 26 @ 8:00 am - Friday December 7 @ 5:00 pm
  6. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday November 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Night Ride: Discover the Canning Ride.

    Thursday November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. The Overnighter of Choices

    Saturday December 1 @ 8:45 am - Sunday December 2 @ 5:00 pm
  9. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 5 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Sunday December 9 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm