Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bull Creek Loop

Wednesday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~44km: ,

meet at Trevor Gribble Park, corner Parry Avenue and Karel Avenue, Bull Creek. This loop takes us via the Raffles and Fremantle for coffee before we return to Bull Creek. We will be riding past the Raffles at 8.30 (for those who prefer the Raffles as starting point)

Details

Date:
Wednesday April 18
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

John U
Phone:
0429979024

Venue

Trevor Gribble Park
Crn Parry Avenue and Karel Avenue
Bull Creek, Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday July 28 @ 8:00 am
  4. Woodbridge Wander

    Sunday July 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday August 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Coffee at Jarrahdale (50 km’s achievement ride take 2)

    Sunday August 5 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  7. River Ramble

    Wednesday August 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Bike Path Challenge

    Sunday August 12 @ 7:45 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Come Flying

    Wednesday August 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 18 @ 6:00 am