Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bull Creek Loop

Wednesday April 18, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~44km: ,

meet at Trevor Gribble Park, corner Parry Avenue and Karel Avenue, Bull Creek. This loop takes us via the Raffles and Fremantle for coffee before we return to Bull Creek. We will be riding past the Raffles at 8.30 (for those who prefer the Raffles as starting point)

Details

Date:
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

John U
Phone:
0429979024

Venue

Trevor Gribble Park
Crn Parry Avenue and Karel Avenue
Bull Creek, Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24
  2. Easy Golf

    Sunday March 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Cancelled

    Thursday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday April 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday April 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Singletons Sensational Snackery

    Sunday April 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday April 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm