Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Canning Mills

Sunday September 22 @ 8:15 am - 1:30 pm

Distance: ~65km: ,

Meet at Burswood Park Playground rotunda at 8.15am. This is rolling ride with one big hill. Meet at the rotunda in James Patterson Park at Burswood. We’ll warm up riding along the bike path to Kenwick and then head up Canning Mills Road. After getting our breath back it will be a rolling ride on Canning Road for coffee and excellent scones at the Masonmill Cafe in Carmel before returning to Burswood via Welshpool Road.
Leader: Stuart 0409 882931

Details

Date:
Sunday September 22
Time:
8:15 am - 1:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stuart
Phone:
0409 882 931

Venue

Burswood




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Canning Mills

    Sunday September 22 @ 8:15 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday September 25 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Social Night: Cycle Swap/Sell Market, plus Touring in Australia & Canada

    Thursday September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. 3 dams

    Saturday September 28 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday September 29 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Queens Birthday Public Holiday

    Monday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Spring around the river

    Wednesday October 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. River, Lakes and Ocean

    Sunday October 6 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. North and South of the river

    Wednesday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 13 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm