Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Catching up with the Canning

Sunday September 9 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~36km: ,

Meet at the Raffles – Canning Bridge. Come and join NO MORE HILLS Kleber as he circumnavigates the Canning River mainly on shared paths.
There will be a coffee break at Low Quay on the way.

Leader: Kleber 9354 7877

Details

Date:
Sunday September 9
Time:
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Kleber
Phone:
9354 7877
Email:
kleberc@bigpond.com

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

    Saturday September 22 @ 9:30 am - Monday September 24 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Queen’s Birthday

    Monday September 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday September 26 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Swan River Zig-zag

    Sunday September 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday October 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday October 13 @ 8:00 am
  9. Head for the Hills

    Sunday October 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Three Lakes and a River

    Wednesday October 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm