Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 1

Saturday May 19 @ 6:30 am

Distance: ~160km: , ,

100 miles (160km) Brisk, 6:30am for an 7:00am sharp start. Meet behind BAKER’S HILL Pie Shop, 4617 Great Eastern Highway, Baker’s Hill. Parking – Behind Pie Shop
href=”mailto:[email protected]”>[email protected]

Check out this map on MapMyRide: 160.57 km CTA new 160k AR (A)
Distance: 160.57 km
http://dynamic-assets.mapmyfitness.com/routes/view/223694941?host_canon=mapmyride.com

Details

Date:
Saturday May 19
Time:
6:30 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Bakers Hill Pie Shop
4617 Great Eastern Highway
Bakers Hill, Western Australia 6562 Australia

Organiser

John
Phone:
0400 361 406
Email:
achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

    Saturday September 22 @ 9:30 am - Monday September 24 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Queen’s Birthday

    Monday September 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday September 26 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Swan River Zig-zag

    Sunday September 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday October 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday October 13 @ 8:00 am
  9. Head for the Hills

    Sunday October 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Three Lakes and a River

    Wednesday October 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm