Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 1

Saturday May 19 @ 6:30 am

Distance: ~160km: , ,

100 miles (160km) Brisk, 6:30am for an 7:00am sharp start. Meet behind BAKER’S HILL Pie Shop, 4617 Great Eastern Highway, Baker’s Hill. Parking – Behind Pie Shop
href=”mailto:[email protected]”>[email protected]

Check out this map on MapMyRide: 160.57 km CTA new 160k AR (A)
Distance: 160.57 km
http://dynamic-assets.mapmyfitness.com/routes/view/223694941?host_canon=mapmyride.com

Details

Date:
Saturday May 19
Time:
6:30 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Bakers Hill Pie Shop
4617 Great Eastern Highway
Bakers Hill, Western Australia 6562 Australia

Organiser

John
Phone:
0400 361 406
Email:
achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday June 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. 100K Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday June 30 @ 8:15 am
  3. 200k in 2 Days – Day 2

    Sunday July 1 @ 8:00 am
  4. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday July 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Xmas in July

    Saturday July 7 - Sunday July 8
  6. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday July 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Stan’s Seven Sick Suburban Hills Ride

    Sunday July 15 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Up the Creek (Swan)

    Wednesday July 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm