Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Century Challenge Achievement Ride – Take 1

Saturday May 19 @ 6:30 am

Distance: ~160km: , ,

100 miles (160km) Brisk, 6:30am for an 7:00am sharp start. Meet behind BAKER’S HILL Pie Shop, 4617 Great Eastern Highway, Baker’s Hill. Parking – Behind Pie Shop
href=”mailto:[email protected]”>[email protected]

Check out this map on MapMyRide: 160.57 km CTA new 160k AR (A)
Distance: 160.57 km
http://dynamic-assets.mapmyfitness.com/routes/view/223694941?host_canon=mapmyride.com

Details

Date:
Saturday May 19
Time:
6:30 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Bakers Hill Pie Shop
4617 Great Eastern Highway
Bakers Hill, Western Australia 6562 Australia

Organiser

John
Phone:
0400 361 406
Email:
achievementrides@ctawa.asn.au




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bull Creek to Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday December 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A Christmas Dawdle

    Sunday December 23 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Christmas Day

    Tuesday December 25
  4. Boxing Day

    Wednesday December 26
  5. Forrestfield loop

    Wednesday December 26 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE

    Sunday December 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Perth Stadium BBQ Ride

    Sunday January 6, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  8. River to Ocean

    Wednesday January 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Wade in the Water at Walter Ride

    Sunday January 13, 2019 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Night Ride: To Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday January 17, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm