Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,

From the Gazebo at Burswood we follow the river past the city, up to Kings Park through the western suburbs

for a coffee at City Beach then return via The Boulevard and Trainline PSP

Meet at Burswood Gazebo at Charles Patterson Park.

Details

Date:
Sunday April 18
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Randell
Phone:
0468767405

Venue

Burswood
-31.964320 115.890799 + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Spoilt for Choice

    Thursday February 25 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  2. Western Suburbs Wander

    Sunday February 28 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday March 3 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 7 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  5. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 17 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Northern Green Spaces and Sea

    Wednesday March 24 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Port Coogee

    Sunday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 11 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  9. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  10. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm