Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

City to Rusty Things in Beach Sand

Sunday March 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~40km: , ,

8.00am for 8.15 Start
meet State Theater Cnr William and Roe St. Perth
The second of the easy series heads west to sundries by the pylon.
Oh Oh sorry… I mean Sculptures by the Sea. .
Coffee near the rusty things.

Leader
Chris O
mob: 0434 720 620

Details

Date:
Sunday March 10
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Chris O
Phone:
0434 720 620

Venue

State Theatre Company
Crn Roe and William Streets
Perth, WA 6000 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  4. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  5. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday January 1, 2020 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm