Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Come Flying

Wednesday August 15 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Details

Date:
Wednesday August 15
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Miranda
Phone:
0468 932 269

Venue

Trevor Gribble Park
Crn Parry Avenue and Karel Avenue
Bull Creek, Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday June 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. 100K Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday June 30 @ 8:15 am
  3. 200k in 2 Days – Day 2

    Sunday July 1 @ 8:00 am
  4. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday July 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Xmas in July

    Saturday July 7 - Sunday July 8
  6. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday July 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Stan’s Seven Sick Suburban Hills Ride

    Sunday July 15 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Up the Creek (Swan)

    Wednesday July 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday July 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm