Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Crystal Climb

Sunday February 10 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~67km: ,

Starting at the toilet block in Charles Paterson Park at Burswood it’s flat ground until the only significant climb of the day (the short but steep climb up Crystal Brook Road) to Lesmurdie. After coffee at ’42 on Haynes’ we have the lovely roll down the Zig Zag to Helena Valley and back on the bike path to Burswood.

Leader: Stuart Mob: 0409882931

Details

Date:
Sunday February 10
Time:
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Stuart
Phone:
0409 882 931

Venue

Charles Patterson Park, Burswood Park




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 21 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Coogee Loop

    Sunday June 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Another Tandem Tootle

    Sunday June 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Going where the wind blows us

    Wednesday July 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 10 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  7. CTAWA Christmas in July Function

    Saturday July 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday July 14 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Cruising the Canning

    Sunday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday August 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm