Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CTAWA Annual General Meeting

Sunday February 24 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

: , ,

The CTA Annual General Meeting is on Sunday 24th February 2019 at 10:00am for a 10:15am start. The venue is The RISE Community Centre, 28 Eighth Avenue, Maylands. Click here for the Agenda. Full Agenda papers will be sent out closer to the event.

Please take the time to read the papers before the meeting and think about:

  • Nominations for CTA committee positions
  • Voting for the 2018 single day and multi day rides of the year
  • Nominations for the CTA 2018 Cycle Tourist of the Year
  • Putting your name down to lead a ride in 2019

All the CTA committee positions for 2019 are vacant.

Don’t forget that you need to be a member to be able to vote at the AGM. So if you have forgotten to renew your membership for 2019 you’ll need to do so before the AGM.

Finally if you have any items you would like to add to the agenda for the AGM please contact Doug Allen as Secretary or via email at info@ctawa.asn.au.

We look forward to seeing you at the AGM.

Details

Date:
Sunday February 24
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

The RISE Community Centre
28 Eighth Avenue
Maylands, Western Australia 6051 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  4. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  5. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday January 1, 2020 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm