Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cycle to the Tradewinds

Sunday November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

: , , , ,

For those of you who want (or need) to work up an appetite for the Long Table Lunch Steve will be leading a ride from East Perth Train Station via The Arena to the Tradewinds in Fremantle. The ride will start around 10:00am in East Perth and pick up anyone who wants to join at The Arena at 10:30. Contact Steve for further details. He may want you to RSVP.

Details

Date:
Sunday November 25
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Organiser

Stephen
Phone:
0420 224 911
Email:
social@ctawa.asn.au

Venue

East Perth Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bull Creek to Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday December 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A Christmas Dawdle

    Sunday December 23 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Christmas Day

    Tuesday December 25
  4. Boxing Day

    Wednesday December 26
  5. Forrestfield loop

    Wednesday December 26 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE

    Sunday December 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Perth Stadium BBQ Ride

    Sunday January 6, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  8. River to Ocean

    Wednesday January 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Wade in the Water at Walter Ride

    Sunday January 13, 2019 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Night Ride: To Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday January 17, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm