Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cycle to the Tradewinds

Sunday November 25, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

: , , , ,

For those of you who want (or need) to work up an appetite for the Long Table Lunch Steve will be leading a ride from East Perth Train Station via The Arena to the Tradewinds in Fremantle. The ride will start around 10:00am in East Perth and pick up anyone who wants to join at The Arena at 10:30. Contact Steve for further details. He may want you to RSVP.

Details

Date:
Sunday November 25, 2018
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Organiser

Stephen
Phone:
0420 224 911
Email:
snap22@iinet.net.au

Venue

East Perth Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  4. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  5. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday January 1, 2020 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm