Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Discovery Ride

Sunday November 3 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~35km: ,

meeting Fremantle Train Station 8.30am
Well everyones away so time to get creative.
Discovering a little history of old Fremantle Jail .And events surrounding a small whaling ship some 143 years ago. We follow their track (for a little way and as closely as possible ) or until we get to a coffee shop, and that’ will come up a long way sooner than America. for a certainty.
Leader
ChrisO
0434 720 620

Details

Date:
Sunday November 3
Time:
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Chris O
Phone:
0434 720 620

Venue

Fremantle Stn
Fremantls Stn
Fremantle, WA 6160 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Ocean Views

    Wednesday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  5. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm