Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Downtown Dawdle

Sunday January 20 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~43km: ,

Meet at the Raffles Hotel, Applecross for a leisurely meander on quiet roads and bike paths through inner suburbia and the city. We will stop for coffee at the Zamia Café in Kings Park, then it is a short ride on bike paths back to the Raffles.

Leader: Christine, 0400 570077

Details

Date:
Sunday January 20
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Christine
Phone:
9457 4779 / 0400 570077

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 21 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Coogee Loop

    Sunday June 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Another Tandem Tootle

    Sunday June 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Going where the wind blows us

    Wednesday July 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 10 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  7. CTAWA Christmas in July Function

    Saturday July 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday July 14 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Cruising the Canning

    Sunday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday August 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm