Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Downtown Doodle

Sunday May 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~43km: ,

For a true doddle (def’n: something easily accomplished) meet at the Raffles Hotel, Applecross for a leisurely meander on quiet roads and bike paths through inner suburbia and the city. We will stop for coffee at the Zamia Café in Kings Park, then it is a short ride on bike paths back to the Raffles.

Leader: Christine, 0400 570077

Details

Date:
Sunday May 27
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Christine
Phone:
9457 4779 / 0400 570077

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bull Creek to Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday December 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A Christmas Dawdle

    Sunday December 23 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Christmas Day

    Tuesday December 25
  4. Boxing Day

    Wednesday December 26
  5. Forrestfield loop

    Wednesday December 26 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE

    Sunday December 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Perth Stadium BBQ Ride

    Sunday January 6, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  8. River to Ocean

    Wednesday January 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Wade in the Water at Walter Ride

    Sunday January 13, 2019 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Night Ride: To Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday January 17, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm