Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Downtown Doodle

Sunday May 27, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~43km: ,

For a true doddle (def’n: something easily accomplished) meet at the Raffles Hotel, Applecross for a leisurely meander on quiet roads and bike paths through inner suburbia and the city. We will stop for coffee at the Zamia Café in Kings Park, then it is a short ride on bike paths back to the Raffles.

Leader: Christine, 0400 570077

Details

Date:
Sunday May 27, 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Christine
Phone:
9457 4779 / 0400 570077

Venue

Raffles Hotel
70-72 Canning Beach Rd
Applecross, 6153 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Go Vegetarian!

    Wednesday May 22 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Social Night: Fitness and ageing with good health

    Thursday May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Hills Training

    Friday May 24 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Leisurely Meander

    Sunday May 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Around the River

    Wednesday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. WA Day Long Weekend Pannier Tour

    Saturday June 1 @ 8:30 am - Monday June 3 @ 5:00 pm
  7. WA Day

    Monday June 3 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. North and South of the River, Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday June 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Saturday June 8 @ 8:00 am
  10. WESTERN SUBURBS MEANDER

    Wednesday June 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm