Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Easy Golf

Sunday March 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~40km: ,

Meet State Theater Cnr Roe and William Streets Perth
8.00am for 8.15 start
Well everyone’s away so a couple of easy ones.A short putter out to the green at Wembly Golf Course for that(greatly recommended) cafe’ we missed on the nine.
Will encounter some hills but will avoid the steepest.

Chris O
0434 720 620

Details

Date:
Sunday March 24
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Chris O
Phone:
0434 720 620

Venue

State Theater
crn William and Roe Streets
Perth, Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24
  2. Easy Golf

    Sunday March 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Cancelled

    Thursday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday April 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday April 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Singletons Sensational Snackery

    Sunday April 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday April 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm