Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Easy Golf

Sunday March 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~40km: ,

Meet State Theater Cnr Roe and William Streets Perth
8.00am for 8.15 start
Well everyone’s away so a couple of easy ones.A short putter out to the green at Wembly Golf Course for that(greatly recommended) cafe’ we missed on the nine.
Will encounter some hills but will avoid the steepest.

Chris O
0434 720 620

Details

Date:
Sunday March 24
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Chris O
Phone:
0434 720 620

Venue

State Theater
crn William and Roe Streets
Perth, Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Go Vegetarian!

    Wednesday May 22 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Social Night: Fitness and ageing with good health

    Thursday May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Hills Training

    Friday May 24 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Leisurely Meander

    Sunday May 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Around the River

    Wednesday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. WA Day Long Weekend Pannier Tour

    Saturday June 1 @ 8:30 am - Monday June 3 @ 5:00 pm
  7. WA Day

    Monday June 3 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. North and South of the River, Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday June 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Saturday June 8 @ 8:00 am
  10. WESTERN SUBURBS MEANDER

    Wednesday June 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm