Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ellenbrook Lakes

Sunday July 31 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,

From Guildford Train Station we follow the river through the Swan Valley via Woodbridge to Ellenbrook

where we’ll pass many ornamental lakes. After coffee at The Dome, Ellenbrook we’ll return

to Guildford TS using the West Swan Road PSP. Meet at Guildford Train Station on James Street

Details

Date:
Sunday July 31
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Randell
Phone:
0468 767 405

Venue

Guildford Station
Guildford Stn
Guildford, Western Australia Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Social Night: Qld Rail Trail Tour + Q&A with The CTA Panel

    Thursday August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. Loop to Whiteman – Now a Friday ride

    Friday August 19 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Waterfalls and Wildflowers to Lake Leschenaultia

    Sunday August 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday August 24 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Lunch Ride (mystery lunch destination)

    Thursday August 25 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday August 28 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. River to Surf

    Wednesday August 31 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Hills of Perth Rejoice – River and Coast

    Sunday September 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  9. Doghouse Run II

    Wednesday September 7 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. The 6Rs lunch ride

    Thursday September 8 @ 9:45 am - 2:30 pm