Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Forrestfield Loop

Sunday May 3 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet at Burswood western carpark near the toilets at 8.15am.
This ride takes us on bike paths, rural roads and some hills with a well deserved coffee along the way

Details

Date:
Sunday May 3
Time:
8:15 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Noel
Phone:
0419 964808

Venue

Burswood




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Saturday July 11 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  2. Cycling Through Cockburn to Coogee

    Sunday July 12 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  3. Tonkin Hwy North to Ellenbrook

    Wednesday July 15 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Roe/Tonkin Loop

    Sunday July 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Rolling to Roleystone

    Wednesday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Social Night: A Virtual Tour of the USA

    Thursday July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. Heading South West

    Sunday July 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  8. River Loop

    Wednesday July 29 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 2 @ 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
  10. Tour of the Lakes (for the non acheivers)

    Sunday August 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm