Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Forrestfield Loop

Sunday October 31 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet at Burswood western carpark near the toilets under a shelter at 8:00am.
This ride takes us on bike paths, rural roads and some hills with a well deserved coffee half way through at Gracies cafe.

 

Details

Date:
Sunday October 31
Time:
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://ridewithgps.com/routes/36235177

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Burswood
-31.964320 115.890799 + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Bridgetown Spoke Tour

    Sunday November 28 @ 5:00 pm - Friday December 3 @ 5:00 pm
  2. South of River Loop Mk 1

    Wednesday December 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. CTA Christmas Lunch, Oakover Grounds, Swan Valley

    Sunday December 5 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  4. ZigZag

    Wednesday December 8 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Hills of Perth Rejoice – Take 2

    Sunday December 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Hills of Perth

    Sunday December 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Swanning the Upper Swan

    Wednesday December 15 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  8. Evening ride to dinner

    Thursday December 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  9. Greenwood Revisited

    Sunday December 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Swanning the Swan

    Wednesday December 22 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm