Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

Departure time is normally 15 minutes after the ride start time. (The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rockingham Bound cancelled

Sunday September 26, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~50km: , ,

Meet at Mandurah Train Station for a prompt 9.15am  departure.

Best trains from Perth Underground are  8.08 or 8.23

We shall leave immediately after the 8.23am  train arrives in Mandurah and plan to finish about 12.30pm

 

A 50 km road ride with some ups, downs and plenty of flat.  Some PSP, suburb touring and a touch of coast here and there. We will ride through to Rockingham train station to end the ride. Coffee will be in the heart of Rockingham.

 

Leader:  Connie and Noel 0407640012 or 0419964808

Details

Date:
Sunday September 26, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organisers

Connie & Noel
Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012
Noel
Phone:
0419 964808

Venue

Mandurah Station
Galgoyl Rd
Mandurah, 6210 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Low Key Meander to Lo Quay

    Wednesday January 26 @ 7:30 am - 11:00 am
  2. Embers

    Thursday January 27 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. I’m Baaaaack- Swim Ride (please note early start time)

    Sunday January 30 @ 6:30 am - 11:30 am
  4. Northwards, Westwards, Southwards and Eastwards, (more or less)

    Wednesday February 2 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Forrestfield Loop

    Sunday February 6 @ 6:45 am - 12:00 pm
  6. City Lights Ride

    Thursday February 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  7. TBA

    Sunday February 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. City to Beach

    Wednesday February 16 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. River Run

    Wednesday February 23 @ 7:45 am - 12:30 pm