Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Go Vegetarian!

Wednesday May 22 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meeting at 8.30 at Midland Train Station.
A gentle ride through the Swan Valley and past the street with eight O’s. You guessed right, coffee at the vegetarian Swan Valley Cafe.

Details

Date:
Wednesday May 22
Time:
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398
Email:
elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Venue

Midland Train Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Go Vegetarian!

    Wednesday May 22 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Social Night: Fitness and ageing with good health

    Thursday May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Hills Training

    Friday May 24 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Leisurely Meander

    Sunday May 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Around the River

    Wednesday May 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. WA Day Long Weekend Pannier Tour

    Saturday June 1 @ 8:30 am - Monday June 3 @ 5:00 pm
  7. WA Day

    Monday June 3 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. North and South of the River, Fremantle Loop

    Wednesday June 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Saturday June 8 @ 8:00 am
  10. WESTERN SUBURBS MEANDER

    Wednesday June 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm