Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

All CTAWA organised rides and group activities are suspended immediately due to risks of infection with the coronavirus. This includes Achievement Rides by brevet. This suspension will be in place until 30 June 2020 unless the government advises that ‘social distancing’ can be relaxed. Read Stuart’s full statement here

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

Guildford River Ride CANCELLED

Wednesday April 29 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~44km: ,

Meet at Narrows South side at 7.45 am
Traverse East side of river to Guildford and return via West side.
Coffee at Tranby House.
Ride Leader Brian

Details

Date:
Wednesday April 29
Time:
7:45 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Brian
Phone:
0438 110 571

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills of Perth Rejoice – Take 2 CANCELLED

    Sunday April 5 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  2. FREO – The Way to Go CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup CANCELLED

    Sunday April 12 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Western Suburbs Loop CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 15 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  5. 100K Achievement Ride CANCELLED

    Sunday April 19 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  6. Rolling to Roleystone CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Ride in our beautiful Bush CANCELLED

    Sunday April 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Guildford River Ride CANCELLED

    Wednesday April 29 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Kep-ing to Northam CANCELLED

    Saturday May 2 @ 8:45 am - Sunday May 3 @ 5:00 pm
  10. Kingsley Kaper CANCELLED

    Tuesday May 5 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm