Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hills of Perth Rejoice

Sunday December 29, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~55km: ,

This ride should burn off your Xmas indulgence as we will ascend many hills en route to the coast and back. The ride will take you through the bushland of Kings Park and then many “upulations” to visit many scenic views of Perth.
Phone: 0439 913 906

Details

Date:
Sunday December 29, 2019
Time:
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Ann
Phone:
0439913906

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Down the Coast and up the River (cancelled due to rainy weather)

    Sunday August 9 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday August 12 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Leaders Choice

    Sunday August 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Cycling to Coogee for Coffee

    Wednesday August 19 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  5. More of Tonkin and Reid

    Sunday August 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  6. Munda Biddi Double Loop

    Wednesday August 26 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  7. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 30 @ 8:00 am
  8. Scenic Cycle to Guildford for Non Achievers

    Sunday August 30 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. It’s A Bit Hilly

    Sunday September 6 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm