Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hills Training

Friday June 14 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~60km: ,

Because the 7th of June was cancelled, we will do some hills training on this day.
Up to Kalamunda and beyond.
This route will take us through Forrestfield to Kalamunda , then through Pickering Brook (all hilly) to Welshpool Road
Coffee at Carmel
Distance 60km
Pace: slow or fast depends on your hill climbing pace
Meet at Bayswater train station at 8.45am
Ride leader Connie 0407640012

Details

Date:
Friday June 14
Time:
8:45 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Bayswater Train Station




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 21 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Coogee Loop

    Sunday June 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Another Tandem Tootle

    Sunday June 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Going where the wind blows us

    Wednesday July 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 10 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  7. CTAWA Christmas in July Function

    Saturday July 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday July 14 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Cruising the Canning

    Sunday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday August 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm