Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hills Training

Friday October 11 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~60km: ,

Burswood to Kalamunda. Coffee at Esters, down ZigZag via Midland back to Burswood.

Details

Date:
Friday October 11
Time:
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Rita
Phone:
0423 056 595

Venue

Burswood




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. What tree is that?

    Wednesday November 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  2. Night Ride: Lights over the water

    Thursday November 21 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Hills Training

    Friday November 22 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Retiree’s run 2019

    Sunday November 24 @ 8:30 am - Friday November 29 @ 5:00 pm
  5. Cider Run

    Sunday December 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Wonky Figure Eight 8 Ride

    Thursday December 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. CTA Christmas Lunch, Pinelli Restaurant, Swan Valley

    Sunday December 8 @ 11:30 am
  9. Ocean Views

    Wednesday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm