Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

It’s a Mystery Ride

Wednesday March 7 @ 8:00 am

Distance: ~55km: ,

Meet at Burswood in the carpark beside the community movies near Great Eastern Hwy. The ride will be approximately 55km and there will be great coffee along the way.

Details

Date:
Wednesday March 7
Time:
8:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Burswood




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Explore The Swan

    Wednesday February 28 @ 8:00 am
  2. The Long Weekend, One Day, No Pannier Tour (again).

    Sunday March 4 @ 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
  3. Labour Day

    Monday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  4. Go Bush in Kalamunda

    Monday March 5 @ 9:00 am
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday March 7 @ 8:00 am
  6. Night Ride: Perth Stadium Ride

    Thursday March 8 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  7. The Great Southern Full pannier Tour

    Sunday March 11 @ 8:00 am - Saturday March 17 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Kalamunda Loop

    Wednesday March 14 @ 8:00 am
  9. Shelley Jaunt

    Sunday March 18 @ 9:00 am
  10. Canning River Ramble

    Wednesday March 21 @ 8:00 am