Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

It’s a Mystery Ride

Wednesday March 7 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~55km: ,

Meet at Burswood in the carpark beside the community movies near Great Eastern Hwy. The ride will be approximately 55km and there will be great coffee along the way.

Details

Date:
Wednesday March 7
Time:
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Burswood




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. 2018 On Your Bike – Toasting the Valleys

    Saturday October 20 - Sunday October 28
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday October 31 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Northern Exposure

    Sunday November 4 @ 8:30 am
  4. Guildford to Hazelmere

    Wednesday November 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Sunday November 11 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  6. What tree is that?

    Wednesday November 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Flying the Freeway Mark III

    Sunday November 18 @ 8:21 am - 4:00 pm
  8. Cycle to the Tradewinds

    Sunday November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Christmas Long Table Lunch

    Sunday November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  10. The Southern End of the Munda Biddi Mountain Bike Ride

    Monday November 26 @ 8:00 am - Friday December 7 @ 5:00 pm