Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tour des Lakes

Wednesday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet at Burswood in the carpark beside the community movies near Great Eastern Hwy.
This ride will take us through the western suburbs of Perth to visit five lakes.

Details

Date:
Wednesday May 9
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Burswood




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

    Saturday September 22 @ 9:30 am - Monday September 24 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Queen’s Birthday

    Monday September 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Wednesday September 26 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Swan River Zig-zag

    Sunday September 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. OYB Prologue

    Sunday October 7 @ 8:15 am - 12:00 pm
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday October 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday October 13 @ 8:00 am
  9. Head for the Hills

    Sunday October 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  10. Three Lakes and a River

    Wednesday October 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm