Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tour des Lakes

Wednesday May 9, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet at Burswood in the carpark beside the community movies near Great Eastern Hwy.
This ride will take us through the western suburbs of Perth to visit five lakes.

Details

Date:
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Connie
Phone:
0407 640 012

Venue

Burswood




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Ocean Views

    Wednesday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  5. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  6. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm