Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 19 May 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 20 riders per group (larger attendances will be split into groups of 20 and groups separated by 50 metres to approximate the recommendations for multi-site fixed venues). Tours and Social Evenings are still suspended pending further relaxation of Covid-19 regulations. Read Stu’s full letter here.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

It’s Steak Night-cancelled

Thursday February 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

: , ,

due to bad weather this event is cancelled.
Have a nice evening at home in the Dry!

Details

Date:
Thursday February 27
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Rita & Cliff
Phone:
0423 056 595 or 0401 951 919

Venue

Australia + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 5 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  2. Bickley and Victoria Reservoir

    Sunday June 7 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday June 10 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Ride in our beautiful Bush

    Sunday June 14 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Southern Loop to Fremantle

    Wednesday June 17 @ 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup

    Sunday June 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Rivers, Lakes, Ocean

    Sunday June 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Kingsley Kaper

    Wednesday July 1 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. HIGHS AND LOWS OF CITY BEACH

    Sunday July 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm