Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kalamunda Bush Ride

Wednesday February 26 @ 7:45 am - 11:00 am

Distance: ~25km: ,

Meet at the start of the Bibbulmun Track (opposite Coles car park) at 7.45am.
There is a mixture of single tracks and wider paths with some undulations and sandy parts.
Coffee at the end of the ride in Kalamunda.

Details

Date:
Wednesday February 26
Time:
7:45 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398
Email:
elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Venue

Bibbulmun Track Northern Terminus
Bibbulmun Track Northern Terminus
Kalamunda, Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday August 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Down the Coast and up the River

    Sunday August 9 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday August 12 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Leaders Choice

    Sunday August 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Cycling to Coogee for Coffee

    Wednesday August 19 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  6. More of Tonkin and Reid

    Sunday August 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Munda Biddi Double Loop

    Wednesday August 26 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 30 @ 8:00 am
  9. Scenic Cycle to Guildford for Non Achievers

    Sunday August 30 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm