Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Kalamunda Bush Ride

Wednesday February 26 @ 7:45 am - 11:00 am

Distance: ~25km: ,

Meet at the start of the Bibbulmun Track (opposite Coles car park) at 7.45am.
There is a mixture of single tracks and wider paths with some undulations and sandy parts.
Coffee at the end of the ride in Kalamunda.

Details

Date:
Wednesday February 26
Time:
7:45 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398
Email:
elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Venue

Bibbulmun Track Northern Terminus
Bibbulmun Track Northern Terminus
Kalamunda, Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday February 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Serpentine Falls – Full Pannier Tour

    Saturday February 22 @ 9:00 am - Sunday February 23 @ 12:00 pm
  3. Kalamunda Bush Ride

    Wednesday February 26 @ 7:45 am - 11:00 am
  4. It’s Steak Night

    Thursday February 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Urban Undulations

    Sunday March 1 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday March 4 @ 7:45 am - 11:30 pm
  7. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday March 8 @ 9:45 am - 1:30 pm
  8. FREO – The Way to Go

    Wednesday March 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Night Ride: Circling the Canning

    Thursday March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  10. Stuart’s Farewell Dinner for TransAmerica

    Saturday March 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm