Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kalamunda Meander

Sunday January 28 @ 7:30 am

Distance: ~61km: ,

Meander past Araluen and the lovely Bickley Valley to Kalamunda for coffee and a bite to eat before whizzing down Canning Mills Road back to the start.

Details

Date:
Sunday January 28
Time:
7:30 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398

Venue

Kelmscott Train Station
Kelmscott Stn
Kelmscott, Western Australia 6111 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA Annual General Meeting

    Sunday February 25 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Explore The Swan

    Wednesday February 28 @ 8:00 am
  3. The Long Weekend, One Day, No Pannier Tour (again).

    Sunday March 4 @ 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
  4. Labour Day

    Monday March 5 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. Go Bush in Kalamunda

    Monday March 5 @ 9:00 am
  6. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday March 7 @ 8:00 am
  7. Night Ride: Perth Stadium Ride

    Thursday March 8 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  8. The Great Southern Full pannier Tour

    Sunday March 11 @ 8:00 am - Saturday March 17 @ 5:00 pm
  9. Kalamunda Loop

    Wednesday March 14 @ 8:00 am
  10. Shelley Jaunt

    Sunday March 18 @ 9:00 am