Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Karinya Bush Ride

Monday January 27 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~44km: ,

Meet in Kalamunda at the start of the Bibbulmun Track (opposite Coles car park) On single and wider tracks we ride to the first hut of the Munda Biddi. Take some substantial snacks and plenty of water, refreshments at about 36 kms.
If it is very hot, don’t stay at home, we will do a short bush ride.

Details

Date:
Monday January 27
Time:
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398
Email:
elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Venue

Bibbulmun Track Northern Terminus
Bibbulmun Track Northern Terminus
Kalamunda, Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Cycling Through Cockburn to Coogee

    Sunday July 12 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  2. Tonkin Hwy North to Ellenbrook

    Wednesday July 15 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Roe/Tonkin Loop

    Sunday July 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Rolling to Roleystone

    Wednesday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Social Night: A Virtual Tour of the USA

    Thursday July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. Heading South West

    Sunday July 26 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  7. River Loop

    Wednesday July 29 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 2 @ 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
  9. Tour of the Lakes (for the non acheivers)

    Sunday August 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday August 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm