Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

Kep-ing or Road-ing to Northam

Saturday November 14 @ 8:45 am - Sunday November 15 @ 5:00 pm

Distance: ~170km: , ,

We meet at Midland Train Station at 8.45 am for a 9am start.

From there we make our way up the hill to Bakers Hill, where we have lunch at the pie shop. In the afternoon we pedal on to the Duke’s Inn in Northam for a well earned dinner and a bed for the night.

You will have to book your own accommodation!

On Sunday it’s the same way back to Midland.

The distances are 85 kms on the Kep Track and 89 kms on the road. You can find the maps on our website: Go to Touring/Other Tour Routes/2019 Retiree’s Run/Day1.

Please confirm your participation with the tour leader Liz

elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Details

Start:
Saturday November 14 @ 8:45 am
End:
Sunday November 15 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398
Email:
elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Venue

Midland Train Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday August 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Down the Coast and up the River

    Sunday August 9 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday August 12 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Leaders Choice

    Sunday August 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Cycling to Coogee for Coffee

    Wednesday August 19 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  6. More of Tonkin and Reid

    Sunday August 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Munda Biddi Double Loop

    Wednesday August 26 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  8. 10000 in 8 Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 30 @ 8:00 am
  9. Scenic Cycle to Guildford for Non Achievers

    Sunday August 30 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm