Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Leederville-Hillarys Loop

Wednesday April 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~44km: ,

Meet at Britannia Reserve Leederville in the car park at corner of Britannia Road and Kalgoorlie St. Coffee stop at White Salt in Sorrento. Coastal path north, railway path home. Charlie 0447 263 706

Details

Date:
Wednesday April 17
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Charlie
Phone:
0447263706
Email:
carminecilli@bigpond.com

Venue

Britannia Reserve
Crn Britannia Road & Kalgoorlie Street
Leederville, Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Jarrahdale Mundabiddi MTB

    Sunday July 21 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Social Night: Touring & the History of Bicycle Gears

    Thursday July 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. Go South

    Sunday July 28 @ 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Coasting to the Coast

    Wednesday July 31 @ 8:45 am - 1:30 pm
  6. Cruising the Canning

    Sunday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday August 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Leisurely with Brian

    Sunday August 11 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Going where the wind blows us

    Wednesday August 14 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  10. 200k Achievement Ride

    Saturday August 17 @ 6:00 am