Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

Let’s do some Hills

Wednesday June 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,

It’s not as bad as it sounds: Meet at Midland Train Station at 8.30am. From there up through Darlington and the John Forrest National Park to Mundaring for coffee at Mo Jo’s. After the break it’s mainly downhill!

Details

Date:
Wednesday June 26
Time:
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Liz
Phone:
0423 207 258; 9293 0398
Email:
elsbethmarshall@gmail.com

Venue

Midland Train Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 21 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Coogee Loop

    Sunday June 23 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 26 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Another Tandem Tootle

    Sunday June 30 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Going where the wind blows us

    Wednesday July 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday July 10 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  7. CTAWA Christmas in July Function

    Saturday July 13 @ 9:00 am - Sunday July 14 @ 5:00 pm
  8. Swanning to the Farm Cafe

    Wednesday July 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Cruising the Canning

    Sunday August 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday August 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm