Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

Mothers Day Markets to the Beach

Sunday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~35km: ,
Meet at the overflow car park at the Stirling City Council. If you need a coffee before you ride, the markets are in the main car park area close by.

We will ride on the PSP south along the freeway then cross over at West Perth onto the PSP along the railway line towards Freo veering off after Shenton Park to head towards the beach.

Morning tea is at the Floreat Beach Kiosk. Then along the beach to Scarborough where we will turn inland to head back to Stirling on minor roads.

Leader: Robyn ph: 0408 095 924

Details

Date:
Sunday May 9
Time:
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Robyn C
Phone:
0408 095 924

Venue

Stirling City Council overflow carpark
Australia + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  2. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Bayswater to John Forrest National Park

    Wednesday April 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday April 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Ellenbrook Lakes for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 5 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  8. Mothers Day Markets to the Beach

    Sunday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday May 12 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Reid Tonkin to Basso (non acheivers)

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm