Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government Phase 4 restrictions gathering limits are now only determined by WA’s reduced 2sqm rule

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mt Lawley; Mt Yokine; Mt Hawthorn; Mt Claremont

Sunday January 17 @ 7:30 am - 11:00 am

Distance: ~50km: ,

The profile is not as bad as it sounds (total climbs 330m), through some beautiful suburbs. Coffee at The Royal East Perth, where the ride will finish.

Meet at the gazebo by toilet block (Charles Patterson Park).

 

Details

Date:
Sunday January 17
Time:
7:30 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://ridewithgps.com/routes/32540846

Organiser

Noel
Phone:
0419 964808

Venue

Burswood
-31.964320 115.890799 + Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Three Bridges

    Sunday January 24 @ 7:15 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Allwen’s Mystery Tour

    Wednesday January 27 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  3. ZigZagging under the Full Moon

    Thursday January 28 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. Orchard Espresso (take 2)

    Sunday January 31 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  5. River, Ocean and Lakes

    Wednesday February 3 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am
  6. Follow the Freeway to Freo for a Feed

    Sunday February 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday February 10 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  8. Mountain Biking in Kalamunda

    Sunday February 14 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Northern Lakes

    Sunday February 14 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Roads Less Travelled to Freo

    Wednesday February 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm