Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MUFFIN RIDE

Wednesday December 12, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Distance: ~45km: ,

Come along for a new route on familiar paths. Mainly flat on roads and cycle paths and be rewarded with the coffee stop that includes the best muffins in Perth.
Meet at 8am south side of Narrows Bridge.
Ride Leader Rita Miller Mobile 0423 056 595.

Details

Date:
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Rita
Phone:
9385 2562, 0423 056 595

Venue

Mill Point Reserve, South Perth, Western Australia
Mill Point Reserve
South Perth, Western Australia 6151 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24
  2. Easy Golf

    Sunday March 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Cancelled

    Thursday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday April 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday April 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Singletons Sensational Snackery

    Sunday April 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday April 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm