Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Munchies at Mundaring

Sunday June 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~60km: ,

Meet at Midland train station. This ride will be mainly on quiet back roads passing through Boya and Darlington as we head towards, and through, John Forrest National Park. Continuing on we visit Parkerville, Mt Helena and Sawyers Valley and arrive at Mundaring for the Munchies we have been looking forward to.
After Munching on our Munchies it is all downhill, with a few small rises, passing through Glen Forrest and Darlington again, on our way back to Midland.

Leader: Kleber
Phone: 9354 7877

Details

Date:
Sunday June 24
Time:
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Kleber
Phone:
9354 7877
Email:
kleberc@bigpond.com

Venue

Midland Train Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday August 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Mundaring – Northam – Mundaring (not a CTA event)

    Saturday August 25 @ 8:00 am - Sunday August 26 @ 5:00 pm
  3. Northam to Mundaring, (not a CTA event)

    Sunday August 26
  4. Mystery Ride

    Wednesday August 29 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Fathers Day

    Sunday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. The Tandem Tootle

    Sunday September 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Wild Bean Ride

    Wednesday September 5 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Catching up with the Canning

    Sunday September 9 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  9. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday September 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  10. 300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

    Saturday September 15 @ 5:00 am