Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Munchies at Mundaring

Sunday June 24, 2018 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Distance: ~60km: ,

Meet at Midland train station. This ride will be mainly on quiet back roads passing through Boya and Darlington as we head towards, and through, John Forrest National Park. Continuing on we visit Parkerville, Mt Helena and Sawyers Valley and arrive at Mundaring for the Munchies we have been looking forward to.
After Munching on our Munchies it is all downhill, with a few small rises, passing through Glen Forrest and Darlington again, on our way back to Midland.

Leader: Kleber
Phone: 9354 7877

Details

Date:
Sunday June 24, 2018
Time:
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Kleber
Phone:
9354 7877
Email:
kleberc@bigpond.com

Venue

Midland Train Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Australia Day Long Weekend Guilderton Spoke Tour

    Saturday January 26 @ 8:00 am - Monday January 28 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday January 30 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  3. Night Ride: Pizza/Pasta/Mexican/Burgers/Fish n Chips ????????

    Thursday January 31 @ 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm
  4. 9 Rounds of Golf Ride

    Sunday February 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday February 6 @ 7:15 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Night Ride: Mountain Bike/Touring Bike Night Ride in the ‘burbs

    Thursday February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  7. Crystal Climb

    Sunday February 10 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. MARY’s RIDE

    Wednesday February 13 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. 50K Achievement Ride

    Sunday February 17 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  10. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday February 20 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm