Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Munda Biddi Track

Thursday July 20, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

:

Mark your calendars for our next Social Night when all the talk will be about the Munda Biddi Track. Hear personal accounts of the ride and we’ll look at what you should take and some of the conditions which will test you and your bike. Tea, Coffee and supper after the show. Please let Steve know you’re planning to attend – contact (and venue) details below.

Details

Date:
Thursday July 20, 2017
Time:
7:00 pm
Event Category:

Organiser

Stephen
Phone:
0420 224 911
Email:
snap22@iinet.net.au

Venue

Loftus Community Centre
99 Loftus St
Leederville , Western Australia 6007
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  3. Alfred’s Kitchen

    Thursday December 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:30 pm
  4. Solstice Early Bird Meander

    Sunday December 22 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  5. Christmas Day

    Wednesday December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. Boxing Day

    Thursday December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  7. Hills of Perth Rejoice

    Sunday December 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Your Way or the Highways

    Wednesday January 1, 2020 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. No Turkey – No Ham

    Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  10. Ocean Views

    Wednesday January 8, 2020 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm