Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mundaring – Northam – Mundaring (not a CTA event)

Saturday August 25 @ 8:00 am - Sunday August 26 @ 5:00 pm

$30
Distance: ~140km: ,

Life Cycle for CanTeen OffRoad
Double KEP: Mundaring – Northam – Mundaring
Two day ride Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 August 2018
Cost $30 plus meals
70 km each way, mountain bike, some hills.
Entry includes transport of your overnight luggage plus support on the ride.
Hall accommodation in Northan or arrange your own.
Dinner & Breakfast at local restraint or cafe
Ride at your own pace, we will provide sweep crew & support vehicles
Ride raises funds for CanTeen, youth living with cancer.
For further details see http://www.lifecyclewa.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Kep-Track-Flyer.pdf
Please book before 14 August. Contact: Bill 94485782 or email [email protected]

Details

Start:
Saturday August 25 @ 8:00 am
End:
Sunday August 26 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
$30
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Bill D
Phone:
9448 5782
Email:
bppe_davis@iinet.net.au

Venue

Mundaring Sculpture Park
Jacoby and Nichol Street
Mundaring, WA 6073 Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Night Ride: Lakes Look Around.

    Thursday November 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. Flying the Freeway Mark III

    Sunday November 18 @ 8:21 am - 4:00 pm
  3. Cycle to the Tradewinds

    Sunday November 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Christmas Long Table Lunch

    Sunday November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  5. The Southern End of the Munda Biddi Mountain Bike Ride

    Monday November 26 @ 8:00 am - Friday December 7 @ 5:00 pm
  6. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday November 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Night Ride: Discover the Canning Ride.

    Thursday November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  8. The Overnighter of Choices

    Saturday December 1 @ 8:45 am - Sunday December 2 @ 5:00 pm
  9. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 5 @ 7:30 am - 11:30 am
  10. Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

    Sunday December 9 @ 8:45 am - 1:00 pm